Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

Brandon in the service department was the best to work with from the start! Hes very knowledgeable and understood we had a tight budget right now. And to the other man that we paid with (cant remember his name) but he even applied a coupon off of our total which was really appreciated by me and my husband. We've never been treated so well at a dealership or service department. Not even when I bought a brand new Mazda at Bob Penkhus they were completely rude the entire time I owned it and took it in for service. If I choose to buy another Nissan I would go here even the sales guys we ran into were very nice. We will be back in a month or so to finish up work on my car through Brandon!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2018
 

The entire process from start to finish was really easy. I got what I wanted at a price I can afford. LeRoy wasn't pushy and really listened to what I needed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2018
 

Thank to Travis and Alex. They were very helpful, friendly, patient with me and got me all I needed, great car, great price. Travis even came and pick me up so I could pick up my new car at the dealership

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2018
 

Are you kidding me? I couldn't believe What a TRULY EXCEPTIONAL EXPERIENCE I had with the dealership & their Greatest, in my opinion, Sales Person *"DONNIE BROADHEAD"* who was kind, helpful, courteous and extremely friendly!Thank you to All of the wonderful folks at Woodmen Nissan, especially DONNIE B. for your knowledge and courtesy.. Gregg Krokodil Dundee

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018
 

Leroy (my salesman) did a fantastic job working with me and my situation to get me a fantastic deal on a new truck. His manager Harley was also very helpful when working with me on a great price. I’m definitely walking away very happy!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018
 

Mandi & I had a great experience with the associate's at wooden Nissan. Andre,Brock,Roger, & Leroy. Gave us great service. It was a quick and easy experience. No hassel. I will recommend these gentlemen and dealership to everyone I know. Thanks Andre

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2018
 

Exceptional service! They always go above and beyond on making sure all my needs are met and I have a stress free visit. Tanner is one of the best!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2018
 

I was referred to Woodmen Nissan as a great place to buy a vehicle. This was my first vehicle purchase. Salesmen Andre, Lisa and manager Roger helped me find a vehicle in my price range with payments I can afford. Great service friendly, thoughtful and helpful. I recommend everyone to go to Woodmen Nissan.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2018
 

Great dealership and salesmen! Worked and gave appropriate trade in AAN’s provided good trade. I highly recommend Woodman Nissan . This was third vehicle purchased from them.collC

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2018
 

The guys over in the used vehicle department are incredibly helpful and got me into a vehicle that I absolutely love. Seth, Harley, and Jamon did a phenomenal job and I can’t think them enough!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review